mopaautomotive.blogg.se

What is the purpose of a stacked on a dredge
What is the purpose of a stacked on a dredge











what is the purpose of a stacked on a dredge what is the purpose of a stacked on a dredge

Nevertheless, since I have just copied code from elsewhere, I have no idea what I'm doing! I have background in statistics and R programming, but parallelization is something I'm just starting to learn. I have attempted to do so by creating two separate clusters in an R session, and by comparing various options with microbenchmark(), it seems like I have achieved my goal. My question: to get the maximum speed, can I parallelize model fitting and dredging at the same time? In other words, can I combine/stack/add together the speed benefits of parallelizing glmmTMB() and dredge()? I know that both functions can be parallelized: glmmTMB() with the control argument, and dredge() with the cluster argument. My aim is to speed up as much as possible the dredge() function when applied to glmmTMB() models.













What is the purpose of a stacked on a dredge