mopaautomotive.blogg.se

Can i play diablo 3 with a controller on pc
Can i play diablo 3 with a controller on pc






can i play diablo 3 with a controller on pc

Torchlight 3, for all ifs flaws, has controller support built in. WoW has rudimentary controller support (no UI to assign functions - you have to use CVARs to fully customize a controller from a forum guide as Blizzard provides no info on it themselves). I could if they’d put controller support onto the PC version and allow full customization so I could assign a force stand still button when using a Razer Raiju Ultimate (their console versions used to have that but it was removed in order to give access to the additional four button binds a little over a year ago).

can i play diablo 3 with a controller on pc

It’s why I can’t fully enjoy Path of Exile’s 12 keybinds and 5 potion slots. It has just under the number of keybinds I can handle with my left hand being forced into the lower left corner of the keyboard to play in order to accomodate my deformed right arm without much pain. I can play D3 on the keyboard, but just barely. It would indeed be a most welcome accessibility option.








Can i play diablo 3 with a controller on pc